SPECIAL NEEDS

     You may be wondering why we are addressing the subject of special needs kids on this blog. I have firsthand experience in such matters and know how lost parents can feel who encounter this in one of their children. Since this a subject near and dear to my heart, I felt I needed to cover such a topic. I have dedicated Wednesdays to the subject of special needs. Perhaps you don’t have a child who faces such struggles, but know someone who does. Please pass on this message that I hope to reach out and help carry the load they bear.

Leave a Reply

