On Ghostwriting

Hi,

Have you ever considered using your writing talents as a ghostwriter? Cec Murphy wrote an article discussing his experiences as a ghostwriter. It is worth the read.

 

 

I became a ghostwriter in 1981 when I wrote the autobiography of a famous country-and-western singer. That was long before our names began to appear with a by-line.

After the editor explained how the system worked, I thought about the project. It was an important question in my growth as a person and as a writer. I finally asked myself, “Can I write a book and not care who gets credit?” Click here to read more.

Nancy

Leave a Reply

