Changing the Format

My Blog Format is Changing

To streamline my blogs, I’m changing which blogs I discuss certain subjects. I plan to continue to blog weekly on the topics of Special Needs and Homeschooling on this blog. For those of you who are following this blog for the subjects of Adoption and Infertility, I encourage you to follow me and my co-author Kelly Sumner on www.dust2diamonds.Wordpress.com .

171

Kelly has agreed to guest blog occasionally on the topic of Special Needs, and I have another friend who I hope will guest blog on both topics.

Thanks for your patience as I work through these changes.

A Diamond in the Rough,

Nancy

Leave a Reply

