Special Needs Speech Techniques

Hi,

If you have a child with speech difficulties, you might find the review of this speech therapy book helpful. The book was designed to help parents with children who struggle with speech.

 

I have needed speech therapy for 3 of my children. When I heard there were homeschooling options, you bet I was excited! I was also hesitant can you really provide at home what a child that needs speech therapy requires? In reading the introduction Ms. Lott set my mind at ease. She is focusing on articulation errors and fixing them. Click here to read the rest of this helpful review.

Until next time,

Nancy

Leave a Reply

