Yelling and Grace

Hello,

We all blow it as parents, teachers, and child care givers. I found this article helpful and I hope it encourages people who work with or raise children.

 

For through the grace given to me I say to everyone among you not to think more highly of himself than he ought to think; but to think so as to have sound judgment, as God has allotted to each a measure of faith.” Romans 12:3

Pounding down our long winding stairs, anger was mounting with each step. I could hear my boys fussing. Sarah and Joy were nowhere to be seen and still the dishes were piled high  and I knew that none of the chores I meted out had been accomplished. As I reached the bottom stairs, I began blasting. I was yelling from the bottom of my toes. Click here to read the rest of this inpiring article.

Until next time,

Nancy

Leave a Reply

