Author Interview

Today we are in for a treat. Author, Paula Moldenhauer, was recently interviewed on the Inkwell Blog. I hope you enjoy it.

 

How doesn’t it? Without the Lord I’m not sure I could persevere in the ups and downs of the publishing industry. I pray constantly for clear direction. My writing itself grows out of my life experiences and observations—all of which are sifted through an understanding of God and what He’s doing in the world and its people. My prayer for many years has been that I can write something beautiful and share His heart. Click here to read more.

Nancy

Leave a Reply

