Helpful Writing Tip

 

I love to share other writing articles that I think might interest my fellow writer friends. Today’s featured post is a great read. I hope you enjoy it.

 

Have you ever wondered how some authors can turn out novels as easily as baking a boxed cake?  I know I do!  They seem to throw in all the right ingredients, stir in a mixture of conflict, suspense and romance, and come up with a perfectly baked masterpiece. And they do it in record time.

It almost turns me green with envy! My days of writing are not so spectacular. It seems there are days that I struggle through one sentence or paragraph wondering how in the world I’m going to complete the other 250 to 300 pages. Click here to read the rest of this encouraging article.

Nancy

Leave a Reply

