Writer’s Resources

If you are a writer, it is important to have a few resources at your disposal. Today’s featured article discusses some of the author’s favorites.

 

This blog is not about your favorite treat, although a bowl of M&Ms does seem to make the creativity flow at rocket speed. I want to talk about the kind of candy that sweetens our writing, the books that take our craft to the next level.

I have personal favorites, and these are the ones I want to share with you.

1. When I’m stuck on creating a character with unique goals:

The Art of Character by David Corbett springboards me to discover character insight and motivation. My goal is to create the unforgettable character, and his wisdom helps me to write the memorable. Click here to read the rest of this article.

Nancy

Leave a Reply

