Developing Good Habits

Have you struggled to form a new habit or work on an old one until it was a ritual? This article provides some helpful tips on doing just that.

As I sit down to write this, I am in the midst of a streak. I have written every day for the last 373 consecutive days. That consecutive day streak is part of a larger streak that began in late February 2013. Since then, I have written 516 out of the last 518 days. The last day on which I managed no writing was July 21, 2013 (the day I traveled home from the Launch Pad Astronomy Workshop in Laramie, Wyoming, in case you’re wondering). Read more.

Nancy

Leave a Reply

