Thanking Writers

Here’s an article that thanks writers for all their hard work. If you are a writer and need encouragement, read this one.

One of the great joys of winter to me, besides the holidays, is carving out some extra time for me. I’m a lover of hot chocolate. I love to read. I believe these two were made for each other.

That extra time I’ve carved out I spend curled up in my favorite chair, with a light blanket, a book and a cup of hot chocolate. Now I am ready for the author to transport me into whatever world they’ve chosen to send me. This time for me is comforting, enjoyable and relaxing. Learn more.

Nancy

Leave a Reply

