Works In Progress

We all write differently. This article provides some helpful tips for writers.

From texting, I learned that WIP means work in progress. We all write differently, so I’ll tell you my answer first. And this is a common question I receive. Until this year (I’m intentionally slowing down), I’ve had anywhere from one to four books going at any time. I earn most of my living as a ghostwriter or collaborator. For me, that’s important because each book is in a different stage of development. Learn more.

Nancy

Leave a Reply

